Mazzeo Law Barristers & Solicitors
240 Chrislea Road, Suite 100 Vaughan, ON
Voice +1 905-851-5909
Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review:
Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Recent reviews:

09-28-2022
Thank you to Tanya Gulati for your guidance and support with my divorce. As well as paul Mazzeo. You are both knowledgeable and friendly, you made this whole experience an easier one. I am definitely referring friends and family and recommending to this firm.
Orit Hartman
09-19-2022
Sarah Ratzlaff
09-13-2022
The mazzeo law team have been great supporters of bulkamania and they have handled all of our legal needs in the easiest and most professional way. Strongly recommend there services as they have helped us greatly.
Paulo Colaiacovo
08-31-2022
Everyone at Mazzeo Law are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Amanda and Sneha are amazing to work with. I highly recommend this firm and the staff.
Angela L
08-19-2022
Thank you Mazzeo Law for your guidance and support. Your professional demeanor helped to keep our family focused on important family matters. Thank you Paul Mazzeo & Nancy Bartolini for you kindness and diligent work ethic!
Francie Manna
08-10-2022
The expertise, knowledge, and professionalism was outstanding; they listened to all our details and came up with concrete solutions that fit our needs! Highly recommend đź‘Ť
David Gallie
08-03-2022
Great experience at Mazzeo Law! Last year, we had a title deed done. This year, our wills and Power of Attorneys. We were impressed by prompt responses to emails, by the friendliness of the staff, how knowledgeable and reliable everyone is. Nancy, thank you for welcoming us, for making the process easy, for being efficient. Paul, thank you for reviewing our documents in terms easy to understand, your attentive listening, your patience and friendliness. Sneha, thank you too for the work you did for my siblings and I, one year ago, your advice and professionalism.
Patricia Romano
06-21-2022
Excellent service. Due to circumstances we had to take occupancy in a week... while my lawyers dropped the ball on me, Mazzeo Law, Anthony Squadrilla in particular, took the case, promised and finally delivered :) I highly recommend Mazzeo Law for your needs.
Lakshmi Kumar
06-16-2022
Fantastic experience with Mazzeo law. They take the time to answer any questions, explain the process how things work and make you feel welcome and valued as a customer. Would give them 10/10
mcorbo11
06-14-2022
Vince Di Vito and his team at Mazeo Law made my difficult divorce a painless experience. With their top knowledge and experience in family law I was glad that I went to them for help. I felt confident and trusting of their guidance. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a good law firm Tom S
Tom Schonfeld
05-30-2022
We appreciate so much Anthony Squadrilla and his Mazzeo team for the excellent, dedicated job they did to help us with our closing transactions. Thank you
Dritan Gjinaj
05-09-2022
I had a really good experience with Anthony Squadrilla from Mazzeo Law. This was my first home purchase, I had zero knowledge of the process and Anthony always made sure to be fast, reliable and knowledgeable on every response. From the beginning his process was thorough, professional and outstanding and I definitely recommend their work.
Diogo Zedan
04-26-2022
Dealing with this firm has been very informative and helpful. 10/10 would recommend to family and friends. Thanks!
Luigi D'Acunto
04-24-2022
We had a great experience at Mazzeo Law for our home selling and purchasing. Anthony Squadrilla was exceptional, and we felt that we were in good hands. He was attentive, and responded to emails day in and day out. Very passionate, but also at the same time calm and easy to talk to. I'd highly recommend him. Thank you so much Anthony and team!
Steve Shin
04-04-2022
I would like to personally thank Vince Di Vito from Mazzeo Law for not only being on point with his legal advice but also showing compassion during the peaks and valleys of my divorce. Vince always took the time to reach out and let me know what was happening, but also understood the stresses that were felt during this time in my life. Humanity does exist within the legal system and Vince has shown that. Thank you Vince for all that you have done during this transition and would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone requiring his services.
Anthony P
03-25-2022
Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend paul and his team.
Tariq Darwish
03-15-2022
We appreciate so much for the excellent job Anthony Squadrilla and his Mazzeo team did to help us with our closing transactions.
Grace Yu
02-09-2022
I have been working with Mazzeo Law for the last 2 years, from my first home mortgage to refinancing. They are very helpful and professional. Always replying my mails and explaining my concerns specifically. You will not be worried when you have them. Many thanks to Mazzeo Law, specially Anthony Squadrilla helped us a lot during the working process. I really recommend it. Thank you!
Quan Tran
01-25-2022
Mazzeo law is the best there is. Anthony Squadrilla is an amazing real estate lawyer! Working with him on our home transaction was effortless and efficient. He is highly reliable, responsive and professional. I would definitely refer and recommend him to family and friends! THANK YOU!
Patricia B
01-20-2022
Vince Di Vito is an amazing lawyer. He helped me out so much with my case and kept me updated throughout the whole process until everything was taken care of. I'm referring him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Vince!
Sophia Mckay
01-10-2022
I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Squadrilla on both the sale and purchase of our home. Anthony was very detailed and organized throughout the process. At any time when we had any questions he was always well informed and quick with a high level of professionalism. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Anthony to everyone. Thank you!
Rita Sampogna
07-18-2021
Professional and reliable. Thanks for being on top of everything through my first home-buying process.
Tarun Swaroop
06-29-2021
Being a first time home owner was absolutely DAUNTING. Having Sneha go above and beyond to help me in the closing process was the most beneficial and calming experience. She was patient and understanding and made the entire process work for my schedule. Emails and calls were returned in less than an hour. Thorough work, fair prices and completely personable staff. I will continue to trust Mazzeo Law with any legal matters going forward. For any first time home owners, this is the firm to call for closing.
Francesca Sabato
05-15-2021
Professional, accurate, good explanations of what the steps will be and expected time lines.
Sheila Embleton
05-07-2021
Looking for a Law Firm can be a difficult endeavor. I began this process by reading Google reviews but I was concerned that often reviews can be misleading, as companies sabotage their competitors by leaving false comments. I emailed several firms in the Vaughan area based on their positive reviews. I was surprised and disappointed how many firms didn't even respond to my inquiry. The few that did respond, had fees associated with their first consultation. Mazzeo Law responded promptly to my initial email and a free consultation was provided to me within days of my initial contact. I found that the legal team which included Senior Lawyers Sneha and Paul, were very patient and provided me with guidance and legal advice that I could understand and feel confident with. Their fees were fair and I never felt like I was being charged "covid" prices, which appears to be what is happening in every industry right now. After my experience dealing with Mazzeo Law, it was my pleasure to take the time and write a "legitimate" review about the very positive experience I had with this very professional and customer service oriented company! Stay safe everyone!
Angie Lisi
05-07-2021
Being a first time home buyer I decided to go with Mazzeo Law. Right off the bat Sneha was very friendly, welcoming and experienced. I am very new to this process but knew I was in good hands. She is quick and thorough with reviewing status certificates on the same day. Sneha Also explained certain buildings that have a surplus or deficit. To go above and beyond she made calls to property management to ensure information was correct. I am very happy with her service and recommend her to anyone looking to purchase. Thank you!
04-29-2021
Professional Services. Good response.
PAVEL BAHDANAU
11-23-2020
I had a great experience with Mazzeo Law. I highly recommend their services. Professional, reliable, and responsive.
Sarah Hurley
09-15-2020
Frank romantini
09-09-2020
09-09-2020
09-09-2020
Satyen Gohil
09-09-2020
Sarah Liberatore
02-28-2020
Gianluca Calabretta
10-08-2019
Everything was great.. Will definitely refer Paul Mazzeo to others..
Maurizio Romeo
05-17-2019
These guys are the best...its good to know that your lawyers really have your back...paul, snaha and Marianna are wonderful and my lawyers for life..love u guys
many face toronto inc M.F.T.I CREW
12-19-2018
I was referred to Paul Mazzeo by Lawyer Society of Ontario for consultation in Family Law. His team has accommodated me very fast, then Paul met me in scheduled time and was very helpful and knowledgeable in my issue. His advice was correct and finally resolved my issue. Thank you.
Evgeniya (Jane) Abasheeva
06-04-2018
Simren Sihota
05-30-2018
Used Mazzeo Law in a real estate transaction. They were able to accommodate our schedules, were helpful and prepared. Quick to respond to emails and phone messages.
Kathy and Bryan
05-26-2018
Review us on Google